Members


Assistant to the Director
Email: tsaiasst@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1658
Office: 46-4235
Alexander Nott
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: anott@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1649
Office: 46-4223
Alison Mungenast
Research Manager
Email: mungenas@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-3715
Office: 46-4290
Andrii Rudenko
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: andrey9@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1650
Office: 46-4223
Anthony Martorell
Technical Assistant
Email: martorel@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1658
Office: 46-4214
Asaf Marco
Postdoctoral Associate
Email:marcoa@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1648
Office: 46-4225
Elizabeth Gjoneska
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: gjoneska@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1647
Office: 46-4223
Erica Demmons
Colony Manager
Email: demmons@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1648
Office: 46-4226
Fan Gao
Staff Bioinformatician
Email:fangao@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-2471
Office: 46-2200
Hannah Frances Iaccarino
Graduate Student
Email: hfi@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1650
Office: 46-4223
Hansruedi Mathys
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: hmathys@mit.edu
Phone: 617-452-3715
Office: 46-4223
Hiruy Meharena
Postdoctoral Associate
Email:hiruym@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1648
Office: 46-4225